Home » United Kingdom » University of Brighton
University of Brighton

University of Brighton

Address: Mithras House, Lewes Rd, Brighton BN2 4AT, UK

The University of Brighton is a university in United Kingdom which has 5 campuses. Its campusesare spread in Brighton, Hastings, and Eastbourne. It concentrates on professional education. It has Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Health and Social Sciences, Faculty of Education and Sport, Faculty of Science and Engineering, and Brighton and Sussex Medical School. It also has six libraries spread around the campuses. The libraries are: Aldrich Library, UCH Library, Falmer Library, Health Sciences Library, St. Peter’s House Library, and Queenwood Library. There are 2,600 Administrative staff with more than 21,000 students. The students consist of 17,005 Undergraduates and 4,005 Postgraduates. There are 3 campuses in Brighton which are located at Grand Parade, Falmer, and Moulsecoomb. The campus at Grand Parade is home for Faculty of Arts, Sallis Benney Theatre and University of Brighton gallery. The students and staffs can access several services, such as: specialist humanities, art and design library at St Peter’s House, media centre, computer pool rooms, cafe and restaurant.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *