Home » United Kingdom » Coventry University
Coventry University

Coventry University

Address: Priory St, Coventry CV1 5FB, UK

Coventry University is a public research university that is located in the city of Coventry. Originally, it was known as Lanchester Polytechnic and Coventry Polytechnic. It has more than 27,000 students. It has three campuses, one campus in city centre of Coventry, one campus in Scarborough, and one campus in London. Conventry University covers 4 faculties and 1 school. The faculties are: Faculty of Engineering and Computing; Faculty of Business, Environment and Society; and Faculty of Health and Life Sciences.

  1. Faculty of Engineering and Computing contains: Civil Engineering, Architecture and Building; Mathematics and Physics; Computing; Aerospace, Electrical and Electronic; Engineering; and Mechanical, Automotive and Manufacturing Engineering.
  2. Faculty of Business, Environment and Society contains: Coventry Business School; International Studies and Social Science; Coventry Law School; Geography, Environment and Disaster Management; and English and Languages.
  3. Faculty of Health and Life Sciences contains: Psychology and Behavioural Sciences; Social, Therapeutic and Community Studies; Nursing and Health Studies; Health Professions; and Biomolecular and Sport Sciences.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *