University of South Florida


University of South Florida is a public university that is known by the USF is located in Tampa, Florida with several satellite campuses in several places including Lakeland, Sarasota, and St. Petersburg. This is the third largest university in the southeastern United States with the number of applicants continues to increase every year. Was established in 1956, the university continues to grow and develop so rapidly with a variety of programs and degrees offered. For information, USF is the national headquarters for the history honor society – Phi Alpha Theta with the current president Judy Genshaft. The increase in many sectors continues to be made in order to produce qualified graduates ready to jump into the community with provide many researches and academic. For the main campus located in Tampa, we will find some elective courses related to health ranging from the college of medicine, public health, nursing, and pharmacy. For campuses located in St. Petersburg, we would find a college of marine science. As for the campus located in Sarasota, we will find the hospitality program, arts, and more. There are more than 180 degree programs for undergraduate, graduate, doctoral, and specialty levels that we can get at University of South Florida.