University of Colorado system is a system of public universities in Colorado which consists of 4 campuses. 4 campuses namely the University of Colorado Boulder, University of Colorado Denver, University of Colorado Colorado Springs, and Colorado University Anschutz Medical Campus in Aurora. (1) University of Colorado Boulder is the flagship of the CU system that established in 1876. The university has over 29,000 undergraduate and graduate students and offers more than 150 areas of study are divided into nine colleges and schools. (2) University of Colorado Colorado Springs is one of the three campuses in the CU system is the fastest growing, as well as undergraduate and graduate student population owned. The university offers 34 bachelor degree programs, 19 master’s degree programs, and 5 for the doctoral degree program that is implemented in 6 universities. (3) University of Colorado Denver is the largest research universities in Colorado. This provides a vibrant urban campus learning center located in downtown Denver. (4) University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus in Aurora is one of the parts of the CU system consisting of 6 professional schools in the field of health science and extensive research and clinical facilities with students more than 3900 students.