Purdue University


Purdue University is the flagship or main campus of Purdue University System, which was established in 1869. Over time, the university changed and evolved into today as a public institution with a total enrollment of nearly 30,000. Occupying an area of ​​2468 acres, the university uses the semester-based academic calendar which offers many activities and organizations, which certainly would be a pity if passed. Purdue University is present as a university with four other campuses scattered in several places. Visit the official website and get the important information we need in a way that is faster and more fun. The University has several colleges from the college of agriculture, colleges of education, college of engineering, college of health and human sciences, college of liberal arts, college of pharmacy, college of science, college of veterinary medicine, exploratory studies, Krannert School of management, Purdue Polytechnic Institute, Honors college, and the graduate school.