Northern Illinois University


Northern Illinois University offers 42 departments that are divided into seven colleges that aim to provide more quality learning opportunities to their students. We will find more than 100 fields of study offered by universities that have a slogan your future, our focus is. No need to doubt about the faculty because they are all professionals and will help students to achieve their goals. Here are 7 colleges owned by Northern Illinois University; business, visual and performing arts, education, engineering and engineering technology, law, health and human sciences, and liberal arts and sciences. For a list of schools and departments held NIU includes; accounting, anthropology, art and design, biological sciences, communication, computer science, economics, electrical engineering, English, finance, foreign languages ​​and literatures, geology and environmental geosciences, history, kinesiology and physical education, literacy and elements of education, marketing, management , mechanical engineering, music, nursing and health studies, physics, and many others. Visit the official site NIU and get the information we want easier and faster.