Indiana State University


Indiana State University is a co-educational public university that was founded in 1865 as Indiana State Normal School. Over time, the university underwent a variety of changes, including a name used until today. The school offers more than 100 majors for bachelor, master, doctorate, and educational specialist degrees. The campus is located in an area of ​​435 acres is filled with 72 buildings and 6 colleges as follows: college of arts and sciences, Scott college of business, Bayh college of education, college of technology, health and human services, and the college of graduate and professional studies. Indiana State University offers more than 80 undergraduate programs of study and more than 90 areas of study for minors. We will also find non-degree programs at the undergraduate column. For graduate programs, we will find more than 75 programs that included doctoral, educational specialist, and master degrees. For this program, we can also get a certificate and licensing program that is concentrated in certain studies. When we do searches for information through the internet, then we will also find information about the Indiana State online that offer undergraduate and graduate programs.